## In <u>Fall 2025</u>, the following Cooper Union School of Art administrators and faculty may be eligible to direct independent study, recommend students for exchange, and review work done on exchange.

This list is updated near the beginning of each semester. Students who have a compelling reason for wishing to conduct an independent study project with an individual not on this list should contact Dean Farmiga.

Administrators: Adriana Farmiga, Yuri Masnyj

Full-time Faculty (not available to supervise independent study in semesters when they are on sabbatical or on leave):

Dennis Adams	Cristobal Lehyt
Doug Ashford	Jennifer Packer
Fia Backstrom	Lucy Raven
Mike Essl	Will Villalongo
Coco Fusco	

## Adjunct Faculty (not available to supervise independent study in semesters when they are not teaching a School of Art class):

Marina Ancona	Einat Imber	Iman Raad
Dion Bailey	Tatiana Istomina	Jennifer Reeves
Jack Barth	Beverly Joel	Roy Rub
<del>Omar Berrada</del>	Corinne Jones	Oscar Russakis
Tony Bluestone	Jonathan Key	<del>Yasu Shibata</del>
Lea Cetera	Steve Kreis	Mackenzie Stroh
Shahrzad Changalvaee	Jess Kuronen	Tida Tep
Benjamin Degen	Yve Laris Cohen	John Vondracek
Cara Di Edwardo	Karl LaRocca	Emily Waters
Joao Enxuto	Kevin Leonard	Andrew Wilhelm
Franklin Evans	Simon Liu	Jennifer Williams
Ryan Garrett	Jill Magid	
Barbara Glauber	Akemi Martin	
fields Harrington	Mores McWreath	
Julie Harris	James Miller	
Emma Hedditch	Eric Monasterio	
Camille Hoffman	Scott Nobles	
Anna Hostvedt	Jenny Perlin	
Anna Hutchings	Zach Poff	